Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Greensboro/High Point Location

128 E State Ave #104

High Point NC 27262

Located  between Main St and Johnson Rd across from Johnson Street Global Studies school in the same parking lot as J.L. Willard Carpet Cleaning. 


In the event that our parking lot is full there are spaces available across the street in the High Point Chamber of Commerce Lot.

Hickory Location

231 4th Street SW

Hickory, NC 28602


Parking can be found on the backside of the building. Enter through the back door.


To reserve your seat payment must be made online. If you need to make other payment arrangements please contact us at or 336-609-6991.

 eCard FAQs  eCard

What is an eCard?

An AHA eCard is the electronic equivalent of a printed course completion card and can be provided to students as an alternative to a printed card. eCards are valid course completion cards and can be presented to employers as proof of successful completion of an AHA course. Like printed cards, eCards also expire two years from the issue date.

Is there a way employers or schools can verify the authenticity of an AHA eCard?

Yes, employers and schools may verify that an AHA eCard is authentic by entering the card information at

Are AHA eCards secure?

AHA eCards are more secure than printed cards. A three-point verification by the TCC, Instructor and student, is required to issue and claim eCards. eCard information is populated electronically by the TCC or Instructor and can only be altered by the TCC or AHA Customer Service by using AHA’s My Cards™. eCards can be easily verified by employers at to prove issuance by a valid TC and Instructor aligned with that TC.

Can an eCard be Printed?

Yes. An AHA eCard can be printed by the student.